Visste du att...

2 2

Kontakta oss

 
Kontoret Travbanechef Ombudsansvarig
Måndag - Torsdag, 08:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00 Benny Ternemar 0511-263 03, 070-604 08 70 Per Ottosson, 070-548 41 11
Fredag, 08:00-12:00 benny.ternemar@axevalla.travsport.se per.ottosson@axevalla.travsport.se
Växel: 0511-263 00    
Fax: 0511-263 11 Sportavdelning Travskolan 0511-263 50
Restaurangbokningar: 0511- 263 07, kl 8.00-12.00 Stina Hallerstedt 0511-263 01 Stina Hallerstedt 070-553 38 38
  stina.hallerstedt@axevalla.travsport.se stina.hallerstedt@axevalla.travsport.se
Västergötlands Travsällskap Lars Ågren 0511-263 02 Jannike Almsgård, 073-695 71 76
Axevalla Travbana, 532 92 Axvall lars.agren@axevalla.travsport.se jannike.almsgard@axevalla.travsport.se
Postgiro: 11 15 38-5    
Bankgiro: 842-0499 Försäljning/evenemang Anläggning
SWIFT SWEDSESS Henrik Johansson, 070-864 88 37 Per-Arne Henryson, 070-813 09 33
Konto nr: 8901-1 994018471-7 henrik.johansson@axevalla.se per-arne.henryson@axevalla.travsport.se
IBAN-kod: SE6980000890119940184717 Marie Rådberg, 0511-263 06 Karl-Åke Gustafsson, 070-623 55 57
  marie.radberg@axevalla.travsport.se karl-åke.gustafsson@axevalla.travsport.se
    Kenth Jung, 070-529 98 33
  Ekonomi  kenth.jung@axevalla.travsport.se
  Ann-Marie Handfast, 0511 -263 08 Reino Olausson, 076-834 06 55
  ann-marie.handfast@axevalla.travsport.se